الصفحة الرئيسية
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Zhengzhou Yu-Long Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. ضبط الجودة

صديقي العزيز ، البضائع الواردة هي جيدة ونأمل أن نتمكن من العمل معا لمزيد من العناصر.

—— انجيلو

شركة Yu-Long هي في الواقع محترفة في مجال الصب ، وتساعد على تحسين التصميم وتوفير التكلفة بالنسبة لنا. شكرا جزيلا.

—— جون

التسليم في الوقت المحدد ، والتعاون سعيد.

—— كريستوفر

ابن دردش الآن
QC الشخصي

لدينا القدرة & خدمة & مراقبة الجودة

موارد وفيرة: لقد عملنا بشكل وثيق مع عشرات المصانع الموجودة في مقاطعات مختلفة في الصين لسنوات عديدة. وهي متخصصة بشكل فردي في الصب ، وتزوير ، وختم ، واللحام ، وتصنيع الآلات ، وعمليات التصنيع الأخرى. جميع هؤلاء الموردين حاصلون على شهادة نظام مراقبة الجودة ISO9001: 2001 ، ولديهم مهندسين محترفين ومعدات إنتاج. يمكننا تلبية متطلبات العملاء للمواد المختلفة والأشكال الهيكلية للمنتجات.

قدرة ممتازة على دمج الموارد وتنظيمها: يمكن لفريق العمليات من ذوي الخبرات الغنية والعلاقات الاجتماعية المكثفة أن يقوموا بتصدير وتحديد المصانع المناسبة للمضي قدمًا في الإنتاج وتحسينه وفقًا لمتطلبات الإنتاج والتشغيل للمنتجات ، لضمان الجودة وتقليل التكاليف والأسعار.

إجراء تقييم صارم للموردين: تمت الموافقة على إجراءات تقييم الموردين الداخليين من قبل عملائنا والحقائق تثبت أنه إجراء علمي وحديث. سوف نختار المصنع الأنسب لتطوير مشروع معين. كما يمكننا تقييم المورد مع إجراء تقييم العميل وإصدار تقرير تقييم موضوعي.

نظام مراقبة الجودة العلمي: لدينا قسم مراقبة الجودة مستقل ويتم تنفيذ كل خطوة من المشروع من قبل الموظفين الفنيين مع إجراءات العمل القياسية لمتابعة والإشراف والتفتيش ، لتجنب أي إهمال جودة ممكن. يتم قياس أبعاد الرسم بدقة ، ويتم مراجعة المعايير الفنية ، وعمليات الإنتاج والتصنيع الميكانيكي ، ويتم فحص العينة والأجزاء بالتفصيل قبل الشحن. نحن نسيطر بشكل صارم على جودة المنتج في كل خطوة لضمان استقرار الجودة.

نقوم بتنفيذ إجراءات PPAP خلال مرحلة تطوير العينة ، وننفذ خطة مراقبة الإنتاج خلال دورة الإنتاج ، ونقوم بتقييم العينات وتقييمها قبل الشحن وإصدار التقارير لعملائنا. سيوفر المورّدون الشهادة المؤهلة لجميع السلع التي زودنانا بها ، وسيتم إرجاع كل جزء أثناء الإنتاج.

نظام خدمة ما بعد البيع: فريق خدمة ما بعد البيع مسؤول بشكل خاص عن الإجابة على الأسئلة التي يطرحها العملاء وتلبية طلبات العملاء المختلفة. "إرضاء العميل" هو مبدأ خدمتنا.

تتمتع الشركات المصنعة بقدرة إنتاج كبيرة ، عملية إنتاج مثالية وناضجة وطريقة الإدارة المتقدمة:

إن مسبك الصب الفولاذي له خط إنتاج صب الرمل ، خط إنتاج الصب سيليكات الصوديوم و هلام السيليكون ، خط إنتاج الصب المركب الثنائي المعدني و خط إنتاج صب V- طريقة. سيتم محاكاة جميع عمليات الصب مع البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

إن مسبك صب الحديد لديه خط إنتاج قولبة أوتوماتيكية FBO-III ، خط إنتاج صب الرمل الفينولي ، خط إنتاج الرغوة الرغوية المفقودة ، 146 آلة ضغط ميكروية ضغط ، 145 آلة ضغط عصارة صغيرة ، آلات ضغط اهتزازية ، ماكينات قشرة قذيفة 954 ، مطلق النار الأساسي Z9407EK.

إن مسبك صب الألمنيوم لديه خط إنتاج صب الرمل و خط إنتاج الألمنيوم المصبوب.

لدينا معدات إنتاج متقدمة ، مثل أفران تحريض التردد المتوسط ​​مع قدرة 250KG - 3000KG ، أفران القوس الكهربائي مع قدرة 3000KG وأفران دقيقة مع قدرة 10000KG.

يمكن للوزن الجزئي الذي يمكننا صنعه أن يكون صغيراً يصل إلى 0.1 كيلوجرام وبكميات كبيرة تصل إلى 5 أطنان.

معدات تصنيع متقدمة: لدينا أنواع مختلفة من مراكز التشغيل ، مخارط CNC ، مكابس الحفر ، آلات الطحن ، آلات المنشار ، إلخ. لدينا العديد من أساليب التشغيل تظهر وظائف متفوقة.

معدات الفحص المهنية وأدوات القياس: لدينا CMM ، أداة عرض رقمية ، جهاز اختبار مسحوق مغناطيسي ، مطياف قراءة مباشر ، جهاز قياس كروموسوم ، جهاز فحص المعادن ذو الحجم الكبير ، جهاز كشف الثقب ذو سبائك الألومنيوم ، كاشف عيب X ، γ جهاز كشف الخلل الشعاعي وقوة الشد المتقدمة اختبار وغيرها ، ومجهزة مختبر كيميائي ومعمل ميكانيكي تحليل التركيبات الكيميائية ، واختبار خصائص الآلية ، وتحليل فحص metallogenetic ، لضمان الجودة تلبي متطلبات العملاء.

تشنغتشو يو لونغ آلات ومعدات المحدودة

البريد الإلكتروني: yuloncasting@163.com

مدير المبيعات: جيمس وانج

تفاصيل الاتصال
Zhengzhou Yu-Long Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. James Wang

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home About Us

Zhengzhou Yu-Long Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. Quality Control

My dear friend, the goods received are good and hope we can work together for more items.

—— Angelo

Yu-Long company is indeed professional in casting field, and help to improve the design and save the cost for us. Thanks very much.

—— John

The delivery is on time, and cooperation is happy.

—— Christopher

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

Our Capability & Service & Quality Control

 

Abundant resources: we have worked closely together with tens of factories located in different provinces in China for many years. They are individually specialized in casting, forging, stamping, welding, machining, and other manufacturing processes. These suppliers are all certified with ISO9001:2001 Quality Control System, and have professional engineers and production equipments. We can meet the customer’s demands for different materials and structural shapes of the products.

 

Excellent ability for resource consolidating and organizing: the operation team with rich experiences and extensive social relationships can source and locate appropriate factories to proceed with and optimize the production according to the production and machining requirements of the products, to ensure the quality and minimize the costs and prices.

 

Strict supplier evaluation procedure: Our internal Suppliers Evaluation Procedure has been approved by our customers and the facts prove that it is a scientific and state-of-art procedure. We will choose the most appropriate factory to develop a certain project. Also we can evaluate the supplier with the customer’s evaluation procedure and issue an objective evaluation report.

 

Scientific QC system: we have an independent QC department and each step of a project is conducted by technical personnel with standard job procedure to follow up, supervise, and inspect, to avoid any possible quality negligence. Drawing dimensions are strictly measured, technical standards reviewed, production and machining processes optimized, and sample and the parts are inspected in detail before shipping. We strictly control product quality at each step to ensure the quality stability.

 

We implement PPAP procedure during the sample development stage, implement the Production Control Plan during the production course, and sample and evaluate the parts before shipment and issue reports to our customers. The suppliers will provide the qualified certification for all the goods we supplied, and each part will be traceable during the production.

 

After-sales service system: the after-sales service team is specially in charge of answering the questions raised by the customers and meeting the different customers’ demands. “Satisfy the customer” is our service tenet.

 

The manufacturers have large production capacity, perfect and mature production process and advanced management method:

The steel casting foundry have sand casting production line, sodium silicate and silicon gel precision casting production line, bimetal compound casting production line and V-method casting production line. All the casting processes will be simulated with software on the computer.

The iron casting foundries have FBO-III automatic molding production line, phenolic sand molding production line, lost foam molding production line,146 pneumatic microseism squeeze machines,145 microseism squeeze machines, 124 shaking squeeze machines, 954 shell core machines, Z9407EK core shooter.

The aluminum casting foundry have sand casting production line and die casting aluminum production line.

We have advanced production equipments, such as intermediate frequency induction furnaces with 250kg--3000kg capacity, electric arc furnaces with 3000kg capacity and fining furnaces with 10,000kg capacity.

The unit part weight we can make can be as small as 0.1kg, and as large as 5 tons.

 

Advanced machining equipments: We have different types of machining centers, CNC lathes, drill presses, milling machines, saw machines and so on. We have many machining methods showing superior functions.

 

Professional inspection equipments and measure tools: We have CMM, digital display tool microscope, magnetic powder tester, direct-reading spectrometer, chromometer, large size metalloscope, aluminum alloy pinhole detecting instrument, x ray flaw detector, γ radial flaw detector and advanced tensile strength tester etc., and are equipped with chemical lab and mechanical lab analyzing chemical compositions, testing the mechanism properties, and analyzing the metallogenetic examination, to ensure the quality meets the customers’ requirements.

 

 

 

 

Zhengzhou Yu-Long Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.

Email: yuloncasting@163.com

Sales Manager: James Wang

Contact Details
Zhengzhou Yu-Long Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. James Wang

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)